The genome of your beauty
YOUNOM. Complex launch of the product

YOUNOM is the line of innovative cosmetics to skin treatment. The chemical nature of every YOUNOM product is absolutely unique and individual, because it is based on the DNA-test of every particular customer. This kind of approach is a guarantee for top efficiency. It also eliminates possibility of any negative side effects. At the launch stage the product was targeted at the European market. It was distributed via the subscription model. As soon as the customer was about to run out of a particular treatment, the new portion was delivered right away. We were in charge of developing the band concept the launching the product to the market.

The term of genome lay in in the basis of brand communication. It is echoed in the band name: Yournome (i.e. “your genome”). It is embedded into brand identity and typeface that we used for the visuals. The logo encloses refined elegance and high-tech inherent to today’s cosmetics. The brand identity and style are enhanced by the typeface used for the logo. It is the modified version of Euclide Light typeface enriched with the unique set of special characters. Euclide Light & Bold (for highlights) are used for all text in printed and digital communications.

The package of Younom products evokes the image of a lab of the future. It puts in the spotlight Younom’s innovative and high tech nature. So, the brand stands out among the conventional cosmetic products.

The brand addresses to each of its clients by the name. This kind of personal attitude underlines the Younom’s individual approach to every single customer.

To prepare YOUNOM for market entry we created variety of marketing tools including presentation video, advertising models, social media marketing style and a set of sophisticated deliverables for business communication.

Геном твоей красоты
YOUNOM. Комплексный запуск продукта

YOUNOM — это инновационный комплекс косметики по уходу за кожей, состав которой всегда индивидуален и зависит от результата ДНК-теста клиента. Такой подход гарантирует максимальную эффективность косметики и отсутствие любых побочных эффектов. На этапе запуска продукт ориентирован на европейский рынок, и распространяется по модели подписки, при которой, как только у вас заканчивается то или иное средство, вам сразу привозят новую упаковку продукта. Перед нами стояла задача разработки образа бренда и комплексного запуска продукта на рынок.

В основе коммуникации лежит понятие генома. Оно используется в названии бренда Younom — «Твой геном» (англ.), шрифтах и других элементах фирменного стиля.  Логотип отображает изящность и технологичность, свойственную современным косметическим средствам. В логотипе используется модифицированный шрифт Euclide Light с уникальным комплектом дополнительных символов. В печатной и digital коммуникации для набора текста используется шрифт Euclide Light & Bold для текстовых выделений.

Упаковка продуктов Younom вызывает ассоциации с лабораторией будущего, выделяя бренд на фоне традиционных косметических марок и подчеркивая инновационный и научный характер проекта.

Обращение к каждому клиенту по имени поддерживает идею уникальности и персонализации продукции бренда.

Для запуска YOUNOM на рынок мы создали множество материалов, в числе которых презентационное видео, рекламные макеты, стиль сообщений для social media и набор изящных носителей для деловой коммуникации.