Live your life to the fullest
Uralsib Insurance. Official site

Uralsib Insurance is among the top 10 insurance companies in Russia. After rebranding, which resulted in the company's new logo and communication platform, Uralsib’s task was to develop a new website that can not only express the new brand positioning but also become a convenient tool for selling its insurance products.

Live life to the fullest. In minimizing the risks for its clients, Uralsib Insurance helps clients live a more interesting and full life without being afraid of anything. In its communications, the company uses a set of feel-good slogans: “Live”, “Enjoy”, “Rejoice”. We developed this idea on the site through series of photos and video images, from the first-person perspective showing life filled with experiences and adventures.

Level of your nonchalance. The first screen of the home page contains the most important navigation elements and promo of the main insurance products. Below are packaged and special offers and a block with facts about the company. For authorized users, there is a module with individual recommendations, whose algorithm analyzes insurance products bought and shows to the client his current nonchalance status, with suggestions for improving it.

Smart calculators. We developed a convenient calculator for all the company’s insurance product lines. In simplifying the process of filling out details, all the forms were divided into simple and clear steps. Unlike most of the websites of insurance companies, the entire calculation process does not require reloading the page.

Always at hand. Thanks to an assistant module, such features as agent call, chat with a consultant and history of settlements are available from any screen of the site. 

On any device. All the website pages and interface elements were adapted for viewing on mobile devices of any platform.

Universal interface. The modular system makes it easy to present information in different sections and focus the user’s attention to important features.

Живи полной жизнью
Уралсиб Страхование. Корпоративный сайт

Компания "Уралсиб Страхвание" входит в топ-10 страховых компаний России. После ребрендинга, в результате которого компания получила новый логотип и коммуникационную платформу, перед Уралсиб встала задача разработки нового сайта, способного не только выразить новое позиционирование бренда, но и стать удобным инструментом продаж страховых продуктов.

Живи полной жизнью. Минимизируя риски своих клиентов, "Уралсиб Страхование" помогает жить более интересной и наполненной жизнью и ничего не бояться. В коммуникациях компания использует набор жизнеутверждающих слоганов: "Живи", "Наслаждайся", "Радуйся". На сайте мы развили эту идею через серию фото и видео-образов, от первого лица показывающих жизнь, наполненную впечатлениями и приключениями. 

Степень вашей беззаботности. В первом экране главной страницы собраны самые важные навигационные элементы и промо основных страховых продуктов. Ниже расположены пакетные и специальные предложения и блок с фактами о компании. Для авторизованных пользователей предусмотрен модуль с индивидуальными рекоммендациями, алгоритм которого анализирует приобретенные страховые продукты и показывает клиенту его текущий статус беззаботности с предложениями по его повышению.   

Умные калькуляторы. Мы разработали удобные калькуляторы для ключевых продуктов компании КАСКО и ОСАГО. Для упрощения процесса заполнения данных все формы поделены на простые и понятные шаги. В отличие от большинства сайтов страховых компаний, весь процесс рассчета не требует перезагрузки страницы.

Всегда под рукой. Благодаря модулю помошника, такие функции как вызов агента, чат с консультантом и история рассчетов доступны с любого экрана сайта.

На любом устройстве. Все страницы и элементы интерфейса сайта были адаптированы для просмотра на мобильных устройствах всех распространненных платформ.

Универсальный интерфейс. Модульная система позволяет с легкостью подавать информацию в различных разделах и фокусировать внимание пользователя на важных функциях.