Safety in one touch
Golfstream. Official site

Gulfstream develops and implements integrated solutions for protection of objects belonging to both private and large corporate clients. Over 20 years of experience, constant innovations and deployment of advanced technologies have been enabling the company remain a leader in this sector in the Russian market.

  • Client Gulfstream

Don’t be afraid to forget something. Smart security systems from Gulfstream help clients not to worry unnecessarily. For example, if you went on vacation and forgot to close the door or turn off the stove, Gulfstream employees will solve all these problems for you without your presence. You only need to just relax and enjoy your holiday.

Easy choice. On the first screen of the home page, you can see the main sets of security equipment. Division of products into three main product lines Apartment, House and Small Business simplifies the selection process considerably and saves you a lot of time.

Smart House. If a client wants to buy additional devices and make his home or office truly “smart”, there are convenient and simple equipment calculators in the complexes pages to solve this problem. 

On any device. All pages and elements of the site interface were adapted for viewing on mobile devices of all kinds of platforms.

Unique content. All Gulfstream equipment and tools were photographed specially for the site.

3D graphics. A number of explanatory illustrations were also developed for the site.

Universal interface. The modular system makes it easy to present information in different sections and focus the user’s attention to important features. 

Other projects for Gulfstream
Gulfstream

Brand identity system

Реагирование в одно касание
Гольфстрим. Корпоративный сайт

Компания Гольфстрим разрабатывает и внедряет комплексные решения по охране объектов как частных, так и крупных корпоративных клиентов. Более 20 лет опыта работы, постоянные инновации и внедрение передовых технологий позволяют компании оставаться лидером в этой сфере на российском рынке.

  • Клиент Гольфстрим

Не бояться что-то забыть. Умные охранные системы от компании Гольфстрим помогают клиентам не переживать по лишним пустякам. К примеру, если вы уехали в отпуск и забыли закрыть входную дверь или выключить плиту, сотрудники Гольфстрим решат все эти вопросы за вас, и без вашего присутствия. Вам останется просто наслаждаться своим отдыхом.

Простой выбор. На первом экране главной страницы представлены основные комплекты охранного оборудования. Разделение продуктов на три основные линейки Квартира, Дом, Малый бизнес значительно упрощает процесс выбора и экономит время.

Умный дом. Если клиент хочет приобрести дополнительные устройства и сделать свой дом или офис по-настоящему “умным”, для решения этой задачи на страницах комплектов присутствуют удобные и понятные калькуляторы оборудования.

На любом устройстве. Все страницы и элементы интерфейса сайта были адаптированы для просмотра на мобильных устройствах всех распространненных платформ.

Уникальный контент. Специально для сайта была были отсняты все комплекты оборудования Гольфстрим.

3D-графика. Для сайта было также разработано множество поясняющих иллюстраций.

Универсальный интерфейс. Модульная система позволяет с легкостью подавать информацию в различных разделах и фокусировать внимание пользователя на важных функциях.  

Другие проекты для Гольфстрим
Гольфстрим

Система идентификации бренда