Fast and stable Internet. Always with you
Skylink. Complex product launch

A fast and super-stable wireless Internet has become part and parcel of everyday life in big cities. But immediately you move out from the city, you leave the Internet access zone. Once you are outside the city, video streaming and instant Instagram become only a mere dream. In remote areas, one even could be completely cut off from the Internet. Tele2 has effectively addressed this problem. With a LTE 4G 450 MHz technology, the company was able to roll out a network that delivers high-speed internet even to the most remote regions. We were tasked with launching a new complex product. We developed a communication strategy, identity, packaging, branded environment design, digital platform design and other assets – they all formed the product and created a strong emotional message.

 The trademark is founded on the idea that Internet will be made available at remote places located far away from urban infrastructure. The logo combines two images: the famous Wi-Fi logo and the image of a sun leaving over the horizon. Orange color signifies energy, vitality and accessibility at the same time, so it was chosen as the base for the original color palette.

The visual communication system is based on images of places located far from developed urban infrastructure. This is a metaphorical message –the user can always count on having Internet access wherever he or she may be. All advertisements are targeted on three main audiences: owners of country houses, travelers and business representatives.

The project also features 3D visualization of devices, product packaging design, as well as full range of POS materials.

The Skylink website performs 2 functions: image and product. The site not only translates brand values, but also allows you to buy a contract and all the necessary equipment by a few clicks.

Tele2 created a remarkable product that delivers stable Internet access to remote locations. ONY helped to easily and affordably communicate the main idea of the product to users, as well as simplify the process of buying it. Now that Internet access can be made available in remote areas outside cities, traveling is now becoming ever free.

Быстрый интернет. Всегда с тобой
Skylink. Комплексный запуск продукта

Быстрый и стабильный беспроводной интернет стал неотъемлемой частью жизни в мегаполисах. Однако стоит только выехать за пределы города, и пользователь покидает зону "комфортного" интернета. О стримминге видео и мгновенном постинге в инстаграм остается только мечтать, а в отдаленных районах можно вообще остаться без доступа даже к почте. Компания Теле2 воплотила решение этой проблемы. На базе технологии LTE 4G с частотой 450 МГц была развернута сеть, позволяющая доставить высокоскоростной интернет даже в самые отдаленные регионы. Перед нами стояла задача провести комплексный запуск нового продукта. Мы разработали коммуникационную стратегию, айдентику, упаковку, дизайн бренд-пространства, дизайн диджитал-платформы и другие ассеты, которые сформировали продукт и создали сильный эмоциональный посыл.

В основе товарного знака лежит метафора доступности связи издалека. В логотипе совмещены два образа: привычный пользователям образ беспроводной сети и образ солнца, выходящего из-за горизонта. Оранжевый цвет — энергичный, жизненный и доступный одновременно, поэтому он и был выбран в качестве базового для фирменной палитры.

Система визуальной коммуникации основана на образах мест, далеких от развитой городской инфраструктуры. Это метафорический месседж о том, что абонент всегда может расчитывать на доступ в интернет, где бы ни находился. Все рекламные сообщения сформированы под три основные аудитории: владельцы загородных домов, путешественники и представители бизнеса.

В рамках проекта мы выполнили 3D визуализацию устройств, дизайн упаковки продукта, а также полный набор POS-материалов.

Сайт Skylink выполняет 2 функции: имиджевую и продуктовую. Сайт не только транслирует ценности бренда, но и позволяет в несколько кликов приобрести контракт и все необходимое оборудование.

Теле2 создали замечательный продукт, который решает проблему доступа к интернету в отдаленных местах. ONY помогли легко и доступно коммуницировать пользователям главную идею продукта, а также упростили процесс его приобретения. Теперь, когда основной вопрос интернета за пределами города решен, перемещения становятся как никогда свободными.