Raiffeisen Career
Searching for people, not resources. Site

In 2017, Raiffeisenbank asked us to develop their jobs portal to help find and hire the widest possible variety of specialists, from financial analysts with extensive experience to marketing interns. Within the company, the bank supports the idea of “comfortable entrepreneurship: this means the lack of formalities or hierarchy. Our task was to communicate this idea on a visual level and avoid the patterns inherent to many corporate sites.


Raiffeisen’s career site is more than a list of job postings—it’s a full-fledged media resource, with an exhaustive list of articles, videos and audio materials. Top managers and HR directors at the bank give recommendations on employment and development within the company. This helps the bank to show its friendly, caring relationship to its employees and their working conditions.

We achieved the right attitude with the help of a bright color palette, complemented perfectly by the bank’s signature yellow. This supports the idea that a bank with European roots should have a purely European visual style. The geometric grotesque Gilroy was chosen as the primary font. It looks friendly, but still businesslike enough for such a serious field.


For the bank, it was important to show its employees that it doesn’t merely treat its employees as “human resources,” but instead develops its internal processes with a focus on the human. This helped guide our recommendations for their photo style: we suggested using lively lifestyle photos with a warm color palette.

Ultimately, we came up with a simple and functional service: pared-down but still human, serving both the necessary function of searching for personnel and the additional utility of communicating the company’s values using interesting content. Now it helps the bank work with the best specialists and grow together with them.

Поиск людей, а не ресурсов
Raiffeisen Career. Сайт

В 2017 году команда Райффайзенбанка обратилась к нам, чтобы разработать карьерный портал, который помог бы искать и нанимать самых разных специалистов: от финансистов с большим опытом до стажеров в отдел маркетинга. Внутри компании банк поддерживает идею «комфортного предпринимательства». Это означает отсутствие формального подхода и иерархической системы. Наша задача была передать эту идею на визуальном уровне и избежать паттернов, свойственных корпоративным сайтам.

Карьерный сайт Райффайзена это не просто список вакансий, а целый медиа-ресурс с большим количеством статей, видео и аудиоматериалов. Топ-менеджеры и HR-руководители банка дают рекомендации о трудоустройстве и развитии внутри компании. Это помогает банку показать свое дружелюбное и заботливое отношение к сотрудникам и условиям их работы.

Нужной интонации мы добились с помощью светлой цветовой палитры, которую удачно разбавляет фирменный желтый цвет. Это поддерживает идею о том, что банк с европейскими корнями должен демонстрировать чистый европейский визуальный стиль. Основной шрифтовой гарнитурой стал геометричный гротеск Gilroy. Он выглядит дружелюбно, но при этом достаточно деловой для такой серьезной отрасли.

Банку было важно показать, что он воспринимает сотрудников не как «человеческий ресурс», а, напротив, выстраивает свои процессы вокруг человека. Это определило наши рекомендации по фотостилю: мы предложили использовать живые лайфстайловые фото в теплой цветовой палитре.

В итоге у нас получился простой и функциональный сервис: строгий, но при этом человечный, выполняющий не только функцию поиска сотрудников, но и доносящий до них ценности компании с помощью интересного контента. Теперь он помогает банку работать с лучшими специалистами и становиться лучше вместе с ними.