Always be in touch
MegaFon. Site for busines departament

B2B is one of MegaFon’s business priorities. The company places special emphasis on the needs of its corporate clients. Our task was to create a site that simplifies communication from both sides of the B2B segment. 

  • Client MegaFon

The first click is the most important. All blocks that are important to the user were assembled on the home page and logically divided into two groups — for new and for already connected clients. With this approach, users can just in one click navigate to the most popular site features.

Selection of tariffs and services, and formation of a complete set of services needed by the company became much more convenient and easier. A special calculator helps to set up personal tariff plans for each employee, while a basket makes it possible to save selected combinations and in sequence collect the required set of SIM cards with personalized tariffs.

Universal interface. The modular system makes it easy to render information in different sections and focus the user’s attention to important features. 

Attention to business. Clients can find answers to all their questions in the Customer Support section. Besides, a client can now contact the manager without leaving the site.

Всегда на связи
МегаФон. Сайт B2B направления

B2B направление является одним из самых приоритетных для бизнеса Мегафон. Компания с особым вниманием относится к запросам своих корпоративных клиентов. Перед нами стояла задача сделать сайт, упрощающий коммуникацию с обеих сторон B2B сегмента.

  • Клиент МегаФон

Первый клик самый важный. Все важные для пользователей блоки собраны на главной странице и логически разделены на две группы — для новых и уже подключенных клиентов. Благодаря такому подходу пользователи могут переходить к самым востребованым функциям сайта буквально в один клик.

Подбор тарифа и услуг и формирование полного набора сервисов, необходимых компании, стал намного комфортнее. Специальный калькулятор помогает настроить персональные тарифные планы для каждого сотрудника, а корзина дает возможность сохранить выбранные комбинации и последовательно собрать нужный набор SIM-карт с персональными тарифами.

Универсальный интерфейс. Модульная система позволяет с легкостью подавать информацию в различных разделах и фокусировать внимание пользователя на важных функциях.  

Внимание к бизнесу. В разделе «Поддержка» клиенты могут найти ответы на все свои вопросы. Кроме того, теперь выйти на связь с менеджером можно не выходя из сайта.