Life between 9 am – 18 pm
9-18 residential quarter. Complex brand launch

9-18 living quarters is a significant Russian project. It is the first block of flats with a well-thought-out supporting infrastructure for children as well as smart flats, aka transformers. We had the task of proposing a name as unique as the living quarters themselves. The name 9-18 perfectly shows the concept of the living quarters as parents need not worry about what their children are doing from 9 till 18 thanks to the block infrastructure. This naming solution also speaks to the architecture of the complex, as the buildings have either 9 or 18 floors.

  • Client Region Development

Short-list

Idea!

We developed the brand identity, an advertising campaign, a website and presentation materials, which helped the 9-18 living quarters become the best business class block in the moscow region and win the urban awards.

All materials on the main page are shown as slides. Each of them shows the features and advantages of the quarters.

All of the solutions, such as the two modes of flat selection,  the architecture and interior visualization, and the interactive plan and blog, let users feel and imagine their new life in the 9-18 living quarters.

С 9:00 до 18:00
Квартал 9-18. Комплексный запуск бренда

Жилой квартал 9-18 – знаковый для России проект. Первый жилой комплекс с продуманной инфраструктурой для детей и умными квартирами-трансформерами. Перед нами стояла задача предложить название столь же уникальное, как и сам жилой комплекс. Название «девять-восемнадцать» полностью выражает концепцию квартала, инфраструктура которого позволяет родителям не волноваться о том, чем будут заниматься их дети с 9 до 18 часов. Кроме того, решение говорит об особенностях архитектуры комплекса, где здания состоят из двух частей, девяти и восемнадцати этажей.

  • Клиент Region Development

Шорт-лист

Идея!

Для квартала мы разработали фирменный стиль, рекламную кампанию, сайт и презентационные материалы, которые помогли «9-18» стать лучшим строящимся жилым комплексом бизнес-класса в московской области и получить премию «Urban awards».

На главной странице сайта все материалы  преподносятся слайдами, каждый из которых рассказывает о преимуществах и достоинствах квартала.

Подбор квартиры в двух режимах, визуализация архитектуры и внутренних пространств, интерактивный ген. план и раздел «блог» – все это позволяет почувствовать и представить новую жизнь в квартале «9-18».